Home / Journey

My progress

Delete your account?

Your account will be scheduled for deletion. For the next 7 days it is hidden from the participants list and you can change your mind at any time. After that, your account and all of its data (progress, badges and history) are permanently deleted and this can’t be undone.

My Diary

Two optional questions. Your answers are private: only you can see them.

Report a relapse?

This restarts your current streak at 0, starting now. Your account, join date and longest streak stay on record. This can’t be undone.

If you only had a slip — you began and stopped right away — the counter does not need to be reset. See the rules.